Our team has been formed together with the development of our manufacture. During 5 years we collected the best specialist from different regions. To produce wood chippers there work locksmiths, welders, lathes, grinders, milling-machine operators, thermists, assemblers and engineers. All our workers is the group of young, perspective people aiming at high results and high quality of each wood chipper, wood shredder and wood splitter produced and sent to you.

Wood chippers. Wood shredders and wood splitters are designed by our young and progressive engineers with the usage of modern PC that makes it possible to consider all the details while process of production of our products.

  

Process of production of wood chippers. Wood shredders and wood splitters starts at the preparatory area where we cut materials on bandsaws.

  

Cut billets goes for further processing by lathes and milling-machine operators (according to the type of processing). Lathes and milling-machine operators using all the knowledge and professionalism transfer rough billets into accurate detail. After that the details are sent to the grinding area where grinding of all lending surfaces takes place.

  

Main quantity of our wood chippers are produced in a stream with help of modern CNC machines. Young specialist, graduated from Vinnytsia Technical University work with these machines.

  

Operations with sheet materials of which inlet and outlet hoppers are made take place on new axe band presses and guillotines.

  

Prepared sheet materials go to highly-qualified welders who make convenient and solid welds giving the construction hardness and reliability.

  

Assembly of wood chippers, wood shredders and wood splitters takes place under control of qualified locksmiths. While assembling, only qualitative constituents and details that went under control at production area are used.

Наша команда формировалась вместе с ростом нашего предприятия. На протяжении пяти лет мы собрали лучших специалистов своей области. Над измельчителями веток которые поедут к Вам работают слесаря, сварщики, токаря, шлифовщики, фрезеровщики, термисты, сборщики и инженеры. Все наши работники это группа молодых, перспективных людей которые нацелены на результат и борются за качество каждого измельчителя, щепореза и дровокола который мы Вам отправляем.

Измельчители веток, щепорезы и дровоколы разрабатываются нашимы молодыми и прогрессивными инженерами-конструкторами с применением современного программного обеспечения которое позволяет просчитать все мелочи в процессе производства измельчителей веток.

  

Процесс производства измельчителей, щепорезов и дровоколов начинается с заготовительного участка где происходит нарезание заготовок на ленточнопильных станках.

  

Вырезанные заготовки передаются в производство токарям и фрезеровщикам (в зависимости от вида обработки). Токаря и фрезеровщики применяя весь свой запас знаний и профессионализм преображают грубую заготовку в точную деталь. После этого детали передаются в шлифовальный участок где происходит шлифовка всех посадочных поверхностей.

  

Большинство деталей наших измельчителей веток поставлены на поток посредствам современных станков с ЧПУ. На данном оборудовании работают молодые специалисты, выпускники Винницкого Технического Университета.

  

Операции с листовыми металлами, из которых производятся бункера измельчителей веток и щепорезов проходят на новых листогибочных станках и гильотинах.

  

Подготовленные листовые материалы передаются высококлассным сварщикам которые со знанием дела провариваю качественные и надежные сварочные швы предавая конструкции измельчителей жесткость и надежность.

  

Сборка измельчителей веток, щепорезов и дровоколов производится бригадой опытных слесарей-сборщиков высокой квалификации. При сборке используются только качественные комплектующие и детали прошедшие контроль на производстве.