Wood shredders
MB-40E
Electric
Wood shredder MB-40E drum type chopps branches, bushes, rod and other wood waste into a technological chip with a size of 4..40 mm. The maximum diameter of the branches is 40 mm, depending on the species and humidity of the tree. Finished chips are fed through the outlet socket under pressure. Wood shredder equipped with a 2.2 kW electric motor.
Technical parameters
Extended description
OVERALL DIMENSIONS AND MASS CHARACTERISTICS
Length:
984 mm
Width:
496 mm
Height:
858 mm
Weight:
48 kg
MAIN WORKING CHARACTERISTICS
Max. productivity:
1.5 m3/час
Soft wood max. diameter:
40 mm
Hard wood max. diameter:
20 mm
Size of splinter:
4...40 mm
Quantity of knives:
2 pcs
Max. turns on cutting knives:
3000 rpm
ENGINE CHARACTERISTICS
Engine power:
2,2 kW
Max. turns on engine shaft:
3000 rpm
Voltage:
220 V

Wood shredder MB-40E drum type is designed for processing and utilization by grinding branches, bushes, rod and other wood waste. Wood shredder turns raw materials into technological splinter. Up to 90% of the resulting chips will be 4 ... 40 mm in size, 10% in free size, when grinding thin branches, it is possible to increase or decrease the fraction. The size of the splinter is not regulated and basically depends on the type of feed material. The shredder MB-40E is capable of cutting branches up to 4 cm in diameter, depending on the moisture and wood species. Finished chips can be used for heating in solid fuel and pyrolysis boilers, fireplaces, stoves and other heating appliances. Also, wood chips can be used as mulch material for plants or fertilizer.

The main difference between the MB-40E chipper is the principle of operation, the rotor has a drum on which there are 2 knives for the entire length of the drum, the drum rotates at a speed of 3600 rpm, so that the necessary air pressure is created to feed the chips on the unloading funnel. The knives are made of 55WCrV8 steel and are double-sided which significantly extends the life of the knives of the wood shredder. Necessarily the knives undergo the heat treatment process on a modern HIGH FREQUENCY INDUCTION HEATING MACHINE installation.

The productivity of the wood shredder MB-40E is 1.5 cubic meters of finished splinter per hour of operation. Productivity directly depends on the quality of raw material preparation and the number of personnel involved in the work.

The MB-40E wood shredder is equipped with the electric motor with a power of 2.2 kW with power supply from the 220B network. The shredder is equipped with a motor control panel that has an overload protection system. Installation of the electric motor allows to use a chipper indoors without worrying about harmful exhaust gases of gasoline drives.

Wood shredder MB-40E is equipped with wheels for the convenience of moving the chipper on the territory.

The wood shredder MB-40E is completely manufactured at our enterprise. We control the quality of all stages of our production, all landing surfaces are obligatory grinding. Quality control of welded joints is carried out. Before painting, all structures are stripped. The wood shredder is covered with powder paint, which significantly extends the service life of the structures.We are confident in our products, so we provide a 36-month guarantee for wood shredder MB-40E. In addition, we, as a manufacturer, produce both warranty and post-warranty maintenance of the wood shredder MB-40E.  

By purchasing a chipper from us you get a reliable assistant on the way to your energy independence!

 

 

Arpal Customers
distance
up

Щепорезы
МБ-40Е
Электро
40 мм
1.5 м3/час
Щепорез МБ-40Е барабанного типа рубит ветки, кусты, лозу и другие древесные отходы на технологическую щепу размером 4..40 мм. Максимальный диаметр веток 40 мм в зависимости от породы и влажности дерева. Готовая щепа подается через выходной раструб под давлением. Щепорез оборудован электрическим двигателем мощностью 2.2кВт с питанием от сети 220В. Для удобства перемещения по территории, в конструкции используются пневматические колеса.
Технические параметры
Расширенное описание
ГАБАРИТНЫЕ РАЗМЕРЫ И МАССОВЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Длина:
984 мм
Ширина:
496 мм
Высота:
858 мм
Масса:
48 кг
ОСНОВНЫЕ РАБОЧИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Макс. производительность:
1.5 м3/час
Макс. диаметр мягкой породы дерева:
40 мм
Макс. диаметр твердой породы дерева:
20 мм
Размер полученной щепы:
4...40 мм
Количество ножей:
2 шт
Макс. обороты на рабочих ножах:
3000 об/мин
ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ДВИГАТЕЛЯ
Мощность двигателя:
2,2 кВт
Макс. обороты на валу двигателя:
3000 об/мин
Напряжение питания:
220 В

Щепорез МБ-40Е барабанного типа предназначен для переработки и утилизации методом измельчения веток деревьев, кустов, лозы и других древесных отходов. Щепорез превращает сырье в технологическую щепу. До 90% полученной щепы будет размером 4…40 мм, 10% свободного размера, при измельчении тонких веток возможно увеличение или уменьшение фракции. Размер щепы не регулируется и в основном зависит от вида подаваемого материала. Щеподробильная машина МБ-40Е способна перерубить ветки диаметром до 4 см в зависимости от влажности и породы дерева. Полученная щепа может быть использована для отопления в твердотопливных и пиролизных котлах, каминах, печах и других отопительных приборах. Также, щепу можно использовать как мульчирующий материал для растений, или производства удобрений.

Основным отличием щепореза МБ-40Е является принцип действия, рабочим органом щепореза есть барабан, на котором расположены 2 ножа на всю длину барабана, барабан вращается со скоростью 3600 об/мин благодаря чему создается необходимое давление воздуха чтобы подать щепу по выгрузочному раструбу. Ножи щепореза выполнены из стали 6ХВ2С. В обязательном порядке, ножи проходят процесс термообработки на современной установке ТВЧ.

Термообработка ножей на ТВЧ

Производительность щепореза МБ-40Е составляет максимально 1.5 куб.м готовой щепы за час работы. Производительность напрямую зависит от качества подготовки сырья и персонала задействованного в работе.

Щепорез МБ-40Е оборудован электрическим двигателем мощностью 2.2кВт с питанием от сети 220В. На измельчителе установлен пульт управления двигателем который имеет систему защиты двигателя от перегрузки. Установка электродвигателя позволяет использовать щепорезы внутри помещений не заботясь за вредные выхлопные газы бензиновых приводов.

Щепорез МБ-40Е оборудован пневматическими колесами для удобства перемещения щепореза по территории.

Щепорез МБ-40Е полностью производится на нашем предприятии. Мы контролируем качество всех этапов производства, все посадочные поверхности проходят обязательную шлифовку. Производится контроль качества сварных швов.

Производство Арпал

Перед покраской все конструкции проходят зачистку. Щепорез покрывается порошковой краской, что значительно продлевает срок службы конструкций.

Покраска измельчителей веток Арпал

Мы уверенны в своих продуктах, поэтому мы предоставляем гарантию 36 месяцев на щепорез МБ-40Е. Кроме того, мы как завод производитель производим как гарантийное так и постгарантийное обслуживание оборудования.

Приобретая щепорез у нас, вы получаете надежного помощника на пути к вашей энергонезависимости!

Cообщите менеджеру компании о желании преобрести измельчитель в рассрочку. Позвоните или заполните форму обратной связи прямо сейчас.

Клиенты компании Arpal
distance
наверх