Wood chippers
AM-80E
Electric
80 mm
4 m3/h
The wood chipper AM-80E cuts branches, slats, and other wood waste into billets 60-120 mm long. The maximum diameter of the branches is 80 mm, depending on the species and the humidity of the tree. Finished firewood enters the hopper which has the ability to package the product into a 500x800 mm grid. The shredder is equipped with an electric motor with a power of 4 kW and operates on a 380 V network. On the chopper frame there are wheels that make it easy to move it across the territory.
Price: 1 150Euro
Technical parameters
Extended description
OVERALL DIMENSIONS AND MASS CHARACTERISTICS
Length:
1485 mm
Width:
825 mm
Height:
1230 mm
Weight:
170 kg
Inlet slot size:
130х165 mm
MAIN WORKING CHARACTERISTICS
Max. productivity:
4 m3/h
Soft wood max. diameter:
80 mm
Hard wood max. diameter:
60 mm
Length of ready pieces:
60...120 mm
Quantity of knives:
6 pcs
Max. turns on cutting knives:
220 rpm
ENGINE CHARACTERISTICS
Engine power:
4 kW
Max. turns on engine shaft:
3000 rpm
Voltage:
380 V

The wood chipper AM-80E is designed for processing and recycling by cutting branches, laths, boards, slats and other wood waste. The shredder of the branches turns the raw material into pieces with a length of 6 ... 12 cm, this size is not regulated but depends on the diameter (thickness) of the raw material. The wod chipper AM-80E is able to cut branches up to 8 cm in diameter, depending on the moisture and wood species. Chopped branches are ideal fuel for pyrolysis and solid fuel boilers, fireplaces, stoves and other heating appliances, as well as for the production of charcoal. The productivity of the AM-80E makes up to 4 cubic meters of finished products per hour. Productivity depends on the raw materials and on the quantity of the personnel involved in work.

The wood chipper AM-80E is equipped with an electric motor with a power of 4 kW with a power of 380V. On the shredder is installed the engine control panel which has a system of engine protection against overloads. The installation of the electric motor makes it possible to use the chopper of the branches inside the premises without fear of the harmful exhaust gases of the gasoline drives.

The working element of the wood chipper is knives. The wood chipper AM-80E has 6 knives, the knives are made of AISI 5140 steel, have a double grinding angle and necessarily pass the heat treatment process on a modern HIGH FREQUENCY INDUCTION HEATING MACHINE installation. Cutting knives are inserted into the milled groove of the working shaft, this technology significantly reduces the load on the fixing bolts of the knives.

The wood chipper AM-80E is mounted on a rigid frame of a profile pipe that is equipped with wheels for the convenience of moving the wood chipper through the territory. Two pneumatic wheels and two swivel wheels with a brake are mounted on the frame for the convenience of maneuvering and fixing the chopper in place. On the chopper AM-80E branches an unloading hopper is installed that can pack finished products into grids. The unloading hopper has one attachment under the mesh. For wood chipper AM-80E, standard mesh sizes of 50x80 cm are suitable.

The wood chipper AM-80E is completely produced at our enterprise. We control the quality of all stages of our production, all landing surfaces are obligatory grinding. Quality control of welded joints is carried out. Before painting, all constructions are stripped. The shredder is covered with powder paint, which significantly extends the life of the constructions.

We are confident in our products; therefore, we provide a 36-month guarantee for the AM-80E. In addition, we, as a manufacturer, produce both guarantee and post-warranty maintenance of the wood chipper AM-80E.

By purchasing a wood chipper from us you get a reliable assistant on the way to your energy independence!

video reviews
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR MAX
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR MAX
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120TR MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-80E
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120TR
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K PRO
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
AM-160TR
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-80E
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120TR
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD MAX
Wood chippers
AM-120BD
Arpal Customers
up

Измельчители веток
AM-80E
Электро
80 мм
4 м3/час
Измельчитель веток АМ-80Е рубит ветки, рейки, и другие древесные отходы на заготовки длиной 60...120 мм. Максимальный диаметр веток 80 мм в зависимости от породы и влажности дерева. Готовые дрова попадают в бункер который имеет возможность фасовки продукта в сетку размером 500х800 мм. Измельчитель оборудован электрическим двигателем мощностью 4 кВт и работает от сети 380 В. На раме измельчителя веток установлены колеса которые позволяют легко перемещать измельчитель по территории.
Цена: 26 500 грн
AM-80E
Технические параметры
Расширенное описание
ГАБАРИТНЫЕ РАЗМЕРЫ И МАССОВЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Длина:
1485 мм
Ширина:
825 мм
Высота:
1230 мм
Масса:
170 кг
Размеры входного отверстия:
130х165 мм
ОСНОВНЫЕ РАБОЧИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Макс. производительность:
4 м3/час
Макс. диаметр мягкой породы дерева:
80 мм
Макс. диаметр твердой породы дерева:
60 мм
Длина полученной заготовки:
60...120 мм
Количество ножей:
6 шт
Макс. обороты на рабочих ножах:
220 об/мин
ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ДВИГАТЕЛЯ
Мощность двигателя:
4 кВт
Макс. обороты на валу двигателя:
3000 об/мин
Напряжение питания:
380 В

Измельчитель веток АМ-80Е предназначен для переработки и утилизации методом рубки веток, реек, обаплов, ламелей и других древесных отходов. Измельчитель веток превращает сырье в куски длиной 6...12 см, данный размер не регулируется а зависит от диаметра (толщины) сырья. Измельчитель веток АМ-80Е способен перерубить ветки диаметром до 8 см в зависимости от влажности и породы дерева. Порубленные ветки являются идеальным топливом для пиролизных и твердотопливных котлов, каминов, печей и других отопительных приборов, а также для производства древесного угля.

Производительность измельчителя веток АМ-80Е составляет максимально 4 куб.м готовой продукции за час работы. Производительность напрямую зависит от качества подготовки сырья и количества персонала задействованного в работе. 

Измельчитель веток АМ-120Е оборудован электрическим двигателем мощностью 4 кВт питанием 380В. На измельчителе установлен пульт управления двигателем который имеет систему защиты двигателя от перегрузок. Установка электродвигателя позволяет использовать измельчитель веток внутри помещений не опасаясь вредных выхлопных газов бензиновых приводов.

Рабочим элементом измельчителя веток являются ножи. На измельчителе веток АМ-80Е установлено 6 ножей, ножы выполнены из стали 40Х, имеют двойной угол заточки и в обязательном порядке проходят процесс термообработки на современной установке ТВЧ. Ножи измельчителя веток вставляются в фрезерованный паз рабочего вала, такая технология позволяет значительно уменьшить нагрузку на крепежные болты ножей.

Измельчитель веток АМ-80Е установлен на жесткую раму из профильной трубы которая оборудована колесами для удобства перемещения измельчителя веток по территории. На раме установлены два пневматических колеса и два поворотных колеса с тормозом для удобства маневрирования и фиксации измельчителя на месте.

На измельчителе веток АМ-80Е установлен выгрузочный бункер способный фасовать готовую продукцию в сетки. Выгрузочный бункер имеет одно крепления под сетку. Для измельчителя веток АМ-80Е подходят стандартные сетки размером 50х80см.

Измельчитель веток АМ-80Е полностью производится на нашем предприятии. Мы контролируем качество всех этапов нашего производства, все посадочные поверхности проходят обязательную шлифовку. Производится контроль качества сварных швов. Перед покраской все конструкции проходят зачистку. Измельчитель покрывается порошковой краской, что значительно продлевает срок службы конструкций.

Мы уверенны в своих продуктах, поэтому мы предоставляем гарантию 36 месяцев на измельчитель веток АМ-80Е. Кроме того мы как завод производитель производим как гарантийное так и постгарантийное обслуживание измельчителя веток АМ-80Е.

Приобретая измельчитель веток у нас Вы получаете надежного помощника на пути к Вашей энергонезависимости!