Cleaning equipment
PL-400TR
Tractor PTO
The outdoor vacuum cleaner ARPAL PL-400TR is designed for cleaning leaves, mowed grass, large wood shavings and light garbage. The vacuum cleaner can be used in the municipal sector, for cleaning stadiums, parks, squares, sports grounds, schools and surrounding areas in enterprises. The vacuum cleaner is aggregated with tractors from 16 hp. and is attached to the standard 3-point hitch. A trailer can be connected to the vacuum cleaner in one hitch.
Technical parameters
Extended description
OVERALL DIMENSIONS AND MASS CHARACTERISTICS
Length:
1283 mm
Width:
800 mm
Height:
1767 mm
MAIN WORKING CHARACTERISTICS
The number of blades on the disk:
4
Bell angle:
360
Hose length:
5 m
TRACTOR CHARACTERISTICS
Engine min. power:
16 h.p.
Max. turns on PTO:
540 rpm

The PL-400TR utility vacuum cleaner is used for cleaning garden and park areas, stadiums, squares, roads, sports grounds, squares, memorial complexes, courtyards of residential buildings and territories of private enterprises. The PL-400TR utility vacuum cleaner is capable of sucking in the main types of street waste - leaves, grass cuttings, wood chips, paper and plastic packaging, cardboard boxes, textile waste and cigarette butts.

The ARPAL PL-400TR street vacuum cleaner is aggregated with tractors with a power of 16 hp or more. and is attached to the standard 3-point hitch. A trailer can be attached to the vacuum cleaner in one hitch for unloading garbage. This configuration is very convenient for working on roadsides and on sidewalks, allowing you to work without interfering with the flow of traffic. The vacuum cleaner has a swivel mouth, so you can unload garbage into a trailer or truck body.

To connect to the tractor, we recommend using a T2 PTO shaft with a friction clutch. The clutch serves to protect the mechanism of the vacuum cleaner and the tractor in the event of an unexpected overload.

The working element of the vacuum cleaner is the rotor; there are 4 blades on the rotor. The blades create the reduced pressure needed to pull in debris.

The vacuum cleaner has a sleeve (hose) made of PVC with a length of 5 meters, at the end of the hose there is a socket with wheels and a handle for convenient operation. The operator does not need to constantly carry the hose in his hands, it is enough to bring the pipe on wheels to the cleaning point. Such a constructive solution significantly lightens the burden on workers.

Garbage is discharged through the outlet, which changes the direction of flow in 2 planes. The bell can be rotated 360 degrees horizontally. A visor is installed at the outlet of the socket, by changing the position of which it is possible to change the direction of the chip flow along the vertical. Thanks to such constructive solutions, it is possible to evenly distribute garbage throughout the entire area of ​​the trailer.

The PL-400TR vacuum cleaner is completely manufactured at our enterprise. We control the quality of all stages of our production, all seating surfaces undergo mandatory grinding. Quality control of welded seams is carried out.

Before painting, all structures are cleaned. The leaf vacuum cleaner is coated with powder paint, which significantly extends the life of the structures.

We are confident in our products, so we provide a 36-month warranty for the PL-400TR outdoor vacuum cleaner. In addition, we, as a manufacturer, provide both warranty and post-warranty service for the PL-400TR utility vacuum cleaner.

Tell the manager of the company about your desire to purchase a vacuum cleaner for leaves in installments. Call or fill out the feedback form right now.

Arpal Customers
distance
up

Техника для уборки
Пылесос для листьев ПЛ-400ТР
BOM трактора
Уличный пылесос АРПАЛ ПЛ-400ТР предназначен для уборки листьев, скошенной травы, крупной древесной стружки и легкого мусора. Пылесос может использоваться в коммунальной сфере, для уборки стадионов, парков, скверов, спортивных площадок, школ и прилегающих территорий на предприятиях. Пылесос агрегатируется с тракторами мощностью от 16 л.с. и навешивается на стандартную 3-точечную навеску. К пылесосу в одну сцепку можно присоединить прицеп.
Технические параметры
Расширенное описание
ГАБАРИТНЫЕ РАЗМЕРЫ И МАССОВЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Длина:
1283 мм
Ширина:
800 мм
Высота:
1767 мм
ОСНОВНЫЕ РАБОЧИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Угол поворота раструба:
360
Длина шланга:
5 м
Количество лопастей на диске:
4
ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ТРАКТОРА
Мин. мощность двигателя:
16 л.с.
Макс. обороты на ВОМ:
540 об/мин

Коммунальный пылесос ПЛ-400ТР используется для уборки садово-парковых зон, стадионов, скверов, дорог, спортивных площадок, площадей, мемориальных комплексов, дворов жилых домов и территорий частных предприятий. Коммунальный пылесос ПЛ-400ТР способен втягивать основные типы уличного мусора - листья, скошенную траву, древесную стружку, бумажную и пластиковую упаковку, картонные коробки, текстильные отходы и окурки.

Уличный пылесос АРПАЛ ПЛ-400ТР агрегатируется с тракторами мощностью от 16 л.с. и навешивается на стандартную 3-точечную навеску. К пылесосу в одну сцепку можно присоединить прицеп, для отгрузки мусора. Такая конфигурация очень удобна для работы у обочин дорог и на тротуарах, позволяет работать не мешая потоку транспорта. Пылесос имеет поворотный раструб, благодаря чему, можно отгружать мусор в прицеп, или кузов грузового автомобиля.

Для подключения к трактору мы рекомендуем использовать карданный вал Т2 с фрикционной муфтой. Муфта служит для защиты механизма пылесоса и трактора в случае непредвиденной перегрузки.

Рабочим элементом пылесоса является ротор, на роторе находятся 4 лопасти. Лопасти создают пониженное давление, необходимое для втягивания мусора. На роторе установлены ножи, которые измельчают попадаемый в пылесос мусор.

На пылесосе установлен рукав (шланг) из ПВХ длиной 5 метров, на конце шланга крепится раструб с колесами и ручкой для удобного управления. Оператору не нужно постоянно носить шланг в руках, достаточно подвести патрубок на колесах к месту очистки. Такое конструктивное решение значительно облегчает нагрузку на работников.

Мусор отгружается через выходной раструб, который меняет направление потока в 2 плоскостях. Раструб может вращаться на 360 градусов по горизонтали. На выходе из раструба установлен козырек, изменяя положение которого можно менять направление потока щепы по вертикали. Благодаря таким конструктивным решениям, можно равномерно распределять мусор по всей площади прицепа.

Пылесос ПЛ-400ТР полностью производится на нашем предприятии. Мы контролируем качество всех этапов нашего производства, все посадочные поверхности проходят обязательную шлифовку. Проводится контроль качества сварных швов.

Перед покраской все конструкции проходят зачистку. Пылесос для листьев покрывается порошковой краской, что значительно продлевает срок службы конструкций.

Мы уверены в своих продуктах, поэтому мы предоставляем гарантию 36 месяцев на уличный пылесос ПЛ-400ТР. Кроме того, мы как завод производитель, предоставляем как гарантийное так и послегарантийное обслуживание коммунального пылесоса ПЛ-400ТР.

Сообщите менеджеру компании о желании приобрести пылесос для листьев в рассрочку. Позвоните или заполните форму обратной связи прямо сейчас.

Клиенты компании Arpal
наверх