Cleaning equipment
Mulcher MR-1650BD
Gasoline
Mulcher ARPAL MP-1650BD is designed to care for green areas, used in agriculture and utilities. It is convenient for cleaning dead wood, shrubs and weeds in neglected and unattended areas. In agriculture, the MR-1650BD mulcher is applicable for the care of fields, forest belts, mulching row-spacing in gardens. In utilities, the Arpal mulcher is applicable in the care of roadsides, forest-park and green areas in an urban environment. The use of the mulcher accelerates the time of mineralization o…
Technical parameters
Extended description
OVERALL DIMENSIONS AND MASS CHARACTERISTICS
Length:
950 mm
Width:
2570 mm
Height:
950 mm
Weight:
430 kg
MAIN WORKING CHARACTERISTICS
Workspace width:
1650 mm
Grass cutting height:
10-160 mm
Quantity of knives:
48 pcs
ENGINE CHARACTERISTICS
Engine power:
20 h.p.
Max. turns on engine shaft:
3600 rpm
Fuel type:
Regular

Mulcher ARPAL MP-1650BD is designed to care for green areas, used in agriculture and utilities. It is convenient for cleaning dead wood, shrubs and weeds in neglected and unattended areas. In agriculture, the MR-1650BD mulcher is applicable for the care of fields, forest belts, mulching row-spacing in gardens. In utilities, the Arpal mulcher is applicable in the care of roadsides, forest-park and green areas in an urban environment. The use of the mulcher accelerates the time of mineralization of plant residues, which positively affects the soil and cultivated plants, and reduces the use of herbicides.

The design of the MR-1650BD mulcher was developed taking into account the wishes of farmers and public utilities, for convenient storage in the off-season. It has small dimensions: height - 950 mm, width - 2570 mm, length - 950 mm.

The mulcher arpal MP-1650BD is equipped with an 20-horsepower Weima gasoline engine with a fuel consumption of only 1000 g / h. The engine is protected against overloads by a special friction clutch of our design, which also facilitates starting the engine. The engine has a separate warranty from the manufacturer for a period of 12 months. Using a gasoline engine allows you to use the equipment together with various types of equipment, such as a mini tractor and ATV, which in turn allows you to process those areas that are not available for processing with full-sized tractors. The mulcher is fastened in one coupling with a minitractor, ATV and even a car with the help of a towbar mount, movable in two axles.

The working element of the equipment is steel hammers, or knives. The choice of work item depends on the nature of the garbage being ground. For mulching shrubs hammers are used, for leaves and grass - knives. In the mulcher is 48 knives, or 24 hammers.

For maneuverability on uneven surfaces, pneumatic wheels are installed on the mulcher.

Mulcher MR-1650BD is fully produced at our enterprise. We control the quality of all stages of our production, all landing surfaces undergo mandatory grinding. Quality control of welds is carried out.

Before painting, all structures are cleaned. The equipment is coated with powder paint, resistant to mechanical stress, which significantly extends the life of the structure.

We are confident in our products, so we provide a 36 month warranty on the ARPAL MP-1650BD mulcher. In addition, we, as a manufacturer, produce both warranty and post-warranty maintenance of equipment of our production.

Inform the company manager about the desire to purchase a mulcher in installments. Call or fill out the feedback form right now.

Arpal Customers
distance
up

Техника для уборки
Мульчер МР-1650БД
Бензиновые
Мульчер ARPAL МР-1650БД предназначен для ухода за зелеными зонами, применяется в сельском хозяйстве и коммунальной сфере. Удобный для зачистки сухостойной травы, кустарников и сорняков на запущенных и не обслуживаемых участках. В сельском хозяйстве МР-1650БД используется для ухода за полями, лесополосами, для мульчирования междурядий в садах. В коммунальном хозяйстве мульчер Arpal МР-1650БД применяется в уходе за обочинами дорог, лесо-парковым и зелеными зонами в городской среде.
Технические параметры
Расширенное описание
ГАБАРИТНЫЕ РАЗМЕРЫ И МАССОВЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Длина:
950 мм
Ширина:
2570 мм
Высота:
950 мм
Масса:
430 кг
ОСНОВНЫЕ РАБОЧИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Ширина рабочей области:
1650 мм
Высота среза травы:
10-160 мм
Количество ножей:
48 шт
ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ДВИГАТЕЛЯ
Мощность двигателя:
20 л.с.
Макс. обороты на валу двигателя:
3600 об/мин
Марка топлива:
A-92

Мульчер ARPAL МР-1650БД предназначен для ухода за зелеными зонами, применяется в сельском хозяйстве и коммунальной сфере. Удобный для зачистки сухостойной травы, кустарников и сорняков на запущенных и не обслуживаемых участках. В сельском хозяйстве МР-1650БД используется для ухода за полями, лесополосами, для мульчирования междурядий в садах. В коммунальном хозяйстве мульчер Arpal МР-1650БД применяется в уходе за обочинами дорог, лесо-парковым и зелеными зонами в городской среде. Использование мульчер МР-1650БД ускоряет время минерализации растительных остатков, что положительно влияет на почву и культивируемые растения, позволяет уменьшить использование гербицидов.

Конструкция мульчера МР-1650БД разработана с учетом пожеланий фермеров и коммунальщиков, для удобного хранения оборудования в межсезонье.

Мульчер Arpal МР-1650БД оснащен двигателем внутреннего сгорания Weima мощностью 20 л.с, расход топлива которого составляет всего 1000 гр / ч. Данный двигатель является одним из самых качественных на территории Украины, сервисные центры находятся в каждой области. Двигатель защищен от перегрузок специальной фрикционной муфтой нашей разработки, которая также облегчает запуск двигателя. На двигатель действует отдельная гарантия от производителя сроком на 12 мес. Бензиновый двигатель позволяет использовать оборудование вместе с различными видами техники, например с минитрактором и квадроциклом, что в свою очередь позволяет проработать те участки, которые не доступны для обработки полноразмерными тракторами. Мульчер присоединяется в одну сцепку с минитрактором, квадроциклом, мотоблоком и даже автомобилем с помощью специального крепления, или фаркопа, движущегося в двух осях.

Рабочим элементом оборудования является молотки, или пластинчатые ножи. Выбор рабочего элемента зависит от материала, который будет измельчаться. Молотки применяются для ветвей и кустарников диаметром до 2 см, А ножи для листьев и травы. Установлено 48 ножей, или 24 молотка. В стандартной комплектации мульчер поставляется с ножами.

Для маневренности на неровных поверхностях, на мульчер установлены пневматические колеса.

Мульчер МР-1650БД полностью производится на нашем предприятии. Мы контролируем качество всех этапов нашего производства, все посадочные поверхности проходят обязательное шлифования. Проводится контроль качества сварных швов.

Перед покраской все конструкции проходят зачистку. Мульчер покрывается порошковой краской, которая значительно продлевает срок службы конструкций.

Мы уверены в своих продуктах, поэтому мы предоставляем гарантию 36 месяцев на мульчеры ARPAL. Кроме того, мы как завод производитель, предоставляем как гарантийное так и послегарантийное обслуживание МР-1650БД.

Сообщите менеджеру компании о желании приобрести мульчер в рассрочку. Позвоните или заполните форму обратной связи прямо сейчас.

Клиенты компании Arpal
distance
наверх