Wood splitters
DK-640BD
Gasoline
500 mm
30 m3/work shift
The wood splitter DK-640BD rail type is designed for chopping firewood of any kind of wood and any humidity up to 640 mm. The wood splitter is powered by a 6.5-horsepower gasoline engine. The woodcutter pusher acts on the log with a force of 12 tons so the wood splitter is not afraid of any boughs. The travel time of the wood splitter is 1.5 s, which makes it possible to work with high productivity. The wood splitter frame has wheels for easy moving.
Price: 1 400Euro
Technical parameters
Extended description
OVERALL DIMENSIONS AND MASS CHARACTERISTICS
Length:
2200 mm
Width:
1200 mm
Height:
1200 mm
Weight:
250 kg
MAIN WORKING CHARACTERISTICS
Max. productivity:
30 m3/work shift
Log max. length:
640 mm
Log max. diameter:
500 mm
Force of splitting:
12 t
Speed of rod move:
1,5 s
ENGINE CHARACTERISTICS
Engine power:
7 h.p.
Max. turns on engine shaft:
3600 rpm
Fuel type:
А-92
Fuel expenditure:
500 g/h

The wood splitter DK-640 combined mechanical is designed for chopping firewood of any kind of wood and any humidity up to 500 mm in diameter and up to 640 mm in length. The wood splitter operates according to the principle of operation of the pusher driven by a rack. When working, the wood splitter can develop a force of up to 12 tons, which allows it to cope with any kind of wood and any knots. The speed of the wood splitter is only 1.5 seconds, which is much higher than the speed of the splitting of hydraulic splitters. Due to these characteristics, the productivity of the wood splitter lies in the range from 15 to 30 m3 per shift. Productivity directly depends on the quality of raw material preparation and the number of personnel involved in the work.

The main working element of the wood splitter is a knife on which the process of cutting is directly passing. The woodcutter knife is made of high-quality steel which necessarily passes the heat treatment process at our enterprise with the help of modern HIGH FREQUENCY INDUCTION HEATING MACHINE installation. 

On a wood-splitter DК-640BD the petrol drive by capacity of 6,5 hp is establishe (brand Sadko), fuel consumption of this engine is only 500 grams of gasoline A-92 for 1 hour of operation. The engine is equipped with a friction clutch of our design that protects the whole mechanism of the wood splitter from excessive loads.

The woodcutter DK-640BD is installed on a rigid frame made of I-beam and profile pipe. On the frame there are two pneumatic wheels for the convenience of moving the wood splitter through the territory. The wood splitter table has special stiffeners that allow you to withstand large logs. 

The wood shredder DK-640 BD is completely manufactured at our enterprise. We control the quality of all stages of our production, all landing surfaces are obligatory grinding. Quality control of welded joints is carried out. Before painting, all structures are stripped. The wood shredder is covered with powder paint, which significantly extends the service life of the structures.We are confident in our products, so we provide a 12-month guarantee for wood shredder DK-640BD. In addition, we, as a manufacturer, produce both warranty and post-warranty maintenance of the wood splitter DK-640BD.  

By purchasing a chipper from us you get a reliable assistant on the way to your energy independence!

Arpal Customers
up

Дровокол ДК-640БД
Дровоколы
ДК-640БД
Бензиновые
500 мм
30 м3/смену
Дровокол ДК-640БД реечного типа предназначен для колки дров любых пород дерева и любой влажности длинной до 640 мм. Дровокол приводится в действие от бензинового двигателя мощностью 6,5 л.с. Толкатель дровокола воздействует на полено с усилием 12 т поэтому дровоколу не страшны никакие сучья. Время хода рейки дровокола составляет 1,5 с что позволяет работать с большой производительностью. Рама дровокола имеет колеса для удобства перемещения.
Цена: 39 000 грн
Технические параметры
Расширенное описание
ГАБАРИТНЫЕ РАЗМЕРЫ И МАССОВЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Длина:
2200 мм
Ширина:
1200 мм
Высота:
1200 мм
Масса:
250 кг
ОСНОВНЫЕ РАБОЧИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Макс. производительность:
30 м3/смену
Макс. диаметр полена:
500 мм
Макс. длина полена:
640 мм
Усилие колки:
12 т
Скорость хода рейки:
1,5 с
ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ДВИГАТЕЛЯ
Мощность двигателя:
7 л.с.
Макс. обороты на валу двигателя:
3600 об/мин
Марка топлива:
А-92
Расход топлива:
500 г/час

Дровокол ДК-640БД механический предназначен для колки дров любых пород дерева и любой влажности диаметром до 500 мм и длинной до 640 мм.

Дровокол работает по принципу действия толкателя приводимого в действие зубчатой рейкой. При работе дровокол способен развивать усилие до 12 т, что позволяет справляться с любыми породами дерева и любыми сучками. Скорость хода рейки дровокола составляет всего 1,5 секунды что гораздо выше чем скорость колки гидравлических дровоколов. За счёт таких характеристик производительность дровокола лежит в пределах от 15 до 30 м3 в смену. Производительность напрямую зависит от качества подготовки сырья и количества персонала задействованного в работе.

Основным рабочим элементом дровокола является нож об который непосредственно проходит процесс колки. Нож дровокола выполнен из высококачественной стали которая в обязательном порядке проходит процесс термообработки на нашем предприятии с помощью современной установки ТВЧ.

На дровоколе ДК-640БД установлен бензиновый привод мощностью 6,5 л.с. марки Sadko, расход топлива такого двигателя составляет всего 500 грамм бензина марки А-92 за 1 час работы. На двигателе установлена фрикционная муфта нашей разработки которая предохраняет весь механизм дровокола от чрезмерных нагрузок.

Дровокол ДК-640БД установлен на жесткую раму из двутавра и профильной трубы. На раме имеются два пневматических колеса для удобства перемещения дровокола по территории. Стол дровокола имеет специальные рёбра жесткости которые позволяют выдерживать крупные поленья.

Дровокол ДК-640БД полностью производится на нашем предприятии. Мы контролируем качество всех этапов нашего производства, все посадочные поверхности проходят обязательную шлифовку. Производится контроль качества сварных швов. Перед покраской все конструкции проходят зачистку. Дровокол покрывается порошковой краской, что значительно продлевает срок службы конструкций.

Мы уверенны в своих продуктах, поэтому мы предоставляем гарантию 12 месяцев на Дровокол ДК-640БД. Кроме того мы как завод производитель производим как гарантийное так и постгарантийное обслуживание дровокола ДК-640БД.

Приобретая дровокол у нас Вы получаете надежного помощника на пути к Вашей энергонезависимости!