Wood chippers
АМ-120ТR
Tractor PTO
120 mm
6 m3/h
Wood chipper AM-120TR cuts branches, slats, drifts and other wood waste into billets 90-180 mm long. The maximum diameter of the branches is 120 mm, depending on the species and moisture of the tree. Ready wood chips go into the hopper which pack them into sacks the size of which is 500x800mm.The shredder is driven by a PTO of a minimum power of tractor of 24 h.p. and mounted on a three-point hitch. To connect the shredder to the tractor, a cardan shaft T5 with a friction clutch is necessary.
Price: 1 250 Euro
Technical parameters
Extended description
OVERALL DIMENSIONS AND MASS CHARACTERISTICS
Length:
1730 mm
Width:
890 mm
Height:
1125 mm
Weight:
220 kg
Inlet slot size:
160х180 mm
Axle mounting diameter to tractor:
28 mm
MAIN WORKING CHARACTERISTICS
Max. productivity:
6 m3/h
Soft wood max. diameter:
120 mm
Hard wood max. diameter:
100 mm
Length of ready pieces:
90...180 mm
Quantity of knives:
6 pcs
Max. turns on cutting knives:
220 rpm
TRACTOR CHARACTERISTICS
Engine min. power:
25 h.p.
Max. turns on PTO:
540 rpm

Wood chipper AM-120TR is designed for processing and recycling by cutting branches, rods, duplexes, lamellas and other wood waste. The shredder of the branches turns the raw material into pieces with a length of 9 ... 18 cm, this size is not regulated but depends on the diameter (thickness) of the raw material. The wood chipper AM-120TR is capable to cut branches up to 12 cm in diameter depending on humidity and wood species. Chopped branches are ideal fuel for pyrolysis and solid fuel boilers, fireplaces, stoves and other heating appliances, as well as for the production of charcoal.

The productivity of the AM-120TP is up to 6 cubic meters of finished products per hour. Productivity directly depends on the quality of raw material preparation and the number of personnel involved in the work.The wood chipper AM-120TR-K is driven from the tractor PTO shaft and mounted on a standard three-point linkage. The minimum required power of the tractor for working with the chopper branches is 25 hp. To connect the tractor to the chopper, we recommend using a cardan shaft of class T5 with a friction clutch that protects the chaff from the branches and the tractor from overloading.

The working element of the wood chipper is knives. The wood chipper AM-120TR has 6 knives, the knives are made of 40H steel, have a double grinding angle and necessarily pass the heat treatment process on a modern HIGH FREQUENCY INDUCTION HEATING MACHINE installation. Cutting knives are inserted into the milled groove of the working shaft, this technology significantly reduces the load on the fixing bolts of the knives.

An outlet hopper capable of packing finished products into grids is installed on the AM-120TP chopper. The unloading hopper has two fasteners under the mesh and a slide switch which allows you to select the desired direction of discharge. This design allows you to significantly accelerate the process of packing chopped firewood. For grinders AM-120TP suitable standard grids size 50x80 cm.

The inlet hopper of the wood chipper is equipped with a curtain made of transparent PVC to protect the operator from chips during operation.

The wood chipper AM-120TR is completely produced at our enterprise. We control the quality of all stages of our production, all landing surfaces are obligatory grinding. Quality control of welded joints is carried out. Before painting, all constructions are stripped. The shredder is covered with powder paint, which significantly extends the life of the constructions.

We are confident in our products; therefore, we provide a 36-month guarantee for the AM-120TR. In addition, we, as a manufacturer, produce both guarantee and post-warranty maintenance of the wood chipper AM-120TR.

By purchasing a wood chipper from us you get a reliable assistant on the way to your energy independence!

video reviews
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
АМ-60BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-80BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120ТR
Wood chippers
АМ-120ТR
Wood chippers
АМ-120ТR
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
АМ-120BD
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120BD-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-120TR-K
Wood chippers
AM-80E
up

Измельчители веток
АМ-120ТР
BOM трактора
120 мм
6 м3/час
Измельчитель веток АМ-120ТР рубит ветки, рейки, обаплы и другие древесные отходы на заготовки длиной 90...180 мм. Максимальный диаметр веток 120 мм в зависимости от породы и влажности дерева. Готовые дрова попадают в бункер который имеет возможность фасовки продукта в сетки размером 500х800 мм. Измельчитель веток приводится в действие от ВОМ трактора минимальной мощности 24 л.с. и устанавливается на трехточечную навеску. Для подключения к трактору необходим карданный вал Т5 с фрикционной муфтой.
Цена: 35 000 грн
АМ-120ТР
Технические параметры
Расширенное описание
ГАБАРИТНЫЕ РАЗМЕРЫ И МАССОВЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Длина:
1730 мм
Ширина:
890 мм
Высота:
1125 мм
Масса:
220 кг
Размеры входного отверстия:
160х180 мм
ОСНОВНЫЕ РАБОЧИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Макс. производительность:
6 м3/час
Макс. диаметр мягкой породы дерева:
120 мм
Макс. диаметр твердой породы дерева:
100 мм
Длина полученной заготовки:
90...180 мм
Количество ножей:
6 шт
Макс. обороты на рабочих ножах:
220 об/мин
ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ТРАКТОРА
Мин. мощность двигателя:
25 л.с.
Макс. обороты на ВОМ:
540 об/мин

Измельчитель веток АМ-120ТР предназначен для переработки и утилизации методом рубки веток, реек, обаплов, ламелей и других древесных отходов. Измельчитель веток превращает сырье в куски длиной 9...18 см, данный размер не регулируется а зависит от диаметра (толщины) сырья. Измельчитель веток АМ-120ТР способен перерубить ветки диаметром до 12 см в зависимости от влажности и породы дерева. Порубленные ветки являются идеальным топливом для пиролизных и твердотопливных котлов, каминов, печей и других отопительных приборов, а также для производства древесного угля.

Производительность измельчителя веток АМ-120ТР составляет максимально 6 куб.м готовой продукции за час работы. Производительность напрямую зависит от качества подготовки сырья и количества персонала задействованного в работе. 

Измельчитель веток АМ-120ТР приводится в действие от ВОМ трактора и навешивается на стандартную трехточечную навеску. Минимальная необходимая мощность трактора для работы с измельчителем веток составляет 25 л.с. Для соединения трактора с измельчителем веток мы рекомендуем использовать карданный вал класса Т5 с фрикционной муфтой которая защищает измельчитель веток и трактор от перегрузок.

Рабочим элементом измельчителя веток являются ножи. На измельчителе веток АМ-120ТР установлено 6 ножей, ножи выполнены из стали 40Х, имеют двойной угол заточки и в обязательном порядке проходят процесс термообработки на современной установке ТВЧ. Ножи измельчителя веток вставляются в фрезерованный паз рабочего вала, такая технология позволяет значительно уменьшить нагрузку на крепежные болты ножей.

На измельчителе веток АМ-120ТР установлен выгрузочный бункер способный фасовать готовую продукцию в сетки. Выгрузочный бункер имеет два крепления под сетку и шибер-переключатель который позволяет выбрать нужное направление выгрузки. Такая конструкция позволяет значительно ускорить процесс фасовки порубленных дров. Для измельчителя веток АМ-120ТР подходят стандартные сетки размером 50х80см.

Входной бункер измельчителя веток оборудован шторкой из прозрачного ПВХ для защиты оператора от щепок в процессе работы.

Измельчитель веток АМ-120ТР полностью производится на нашем предприятии. Мы контролируем качество всех этапов нашего производства, все посадочные поверхности проходят обязательную шлифовку. Производится контроль качества сварных швов. Перед покраской все конструкции проходят зачистку. Измельчитель покрывается порошковой краской, что значительно продлевает срок службы конструкций.

Мы уверенны в своих продуктах, поэтому мы предоставляем гарантию 12 месяцев на измельчитель веток АМ-120ТР. Кроме того мы как завод производитель производим как гарантийное так и постгарантийное обслуживание измельчителя веток АМ-120ТР.

Приобретая измельчитель веток у нас Вы получаете надежного помощника на пути к Вашей энергонезависимости!